Term Dates

School term dates for maintained schools, including us, are set by Redbridge Council.

School Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Half term break – Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Half term break – Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Half term break – Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

School Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022 to Tuesday 20 December 2022

Half term break – Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Half term break – Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Half term break – Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023